Heart Chakra 7 Day Candle

No reviews

Heart Chakra (Love and Connection) "I Love"

The Heart chakra is the middle chakra in a system of seven.  it's related to love and is the intregrator of opposites in the psyche.  This chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness.

Chakras are points where energy flows through the body. We have seven main chakras each connected to our physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual well being. 

Use these candles to create a peaceful environment, and assist with meditation and proper chakra balance. 

Location - Center of chest 

Function - Ability to give and receive love

Essential Oil - Rose, Geranium, and Eucalyptus

Incense - Jasmine, Lavender, & Rose 

Gem Stone - Tourmaline, Malachite, and Rose Quartz

Element - Air 

Musical Note - F above middle C

Sense - Touch

Activity - Massage, Yoga, and Dance

Mantra - Yam

Making it Make Sense

We understand that we live in a world full of addictive foods and lifestyle habits. Thanks to our research, expansion of our family and personal trial & error— we have broken some interesting information for you. Please Enjoy!


Saturation of Minerals

Plant Based

Positive Affirmations

The Power
of 21

Assisting the Body
with Repairing